Contacts

Email

Email is the best way to reach us. If you have specific questions, try contacting one of the individuals listed below. They'll be glad to help!

Questions About Contact Email
Open Houses Stephen Grant openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Group Events Brian Morris groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Membership Will Chen membership@curlingseattle.org
Leagues April Gale-Seixeiro leaguesmgr@curlingseattle.org
Curling Development Miyo Konno development@curlingseattle.org
Volunteers Marisa Wright volunteers@curlingseattle.org
Bonspiels Todd Schultz bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
Sponsorships and Development Harry Saylor sponsorships@curlingseattle.org
Community Outreach Monique Heileson outreach@curlingseattle.org
Juniors Program Lisa Rauliuk juniors@curlingseattle.org
Junior Learn to Curl (formerly Little Rocks) Lisa Rauliuk juniorltc@curlingseattle.org
Building & Facilities John Rasmussen house@curlingseattle.org
Bar Paul Shafer barmanager@curlingseattle.org
Press Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Webmaster Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org
Social Media Brittney Bollay and Britt Garber socialmedia@curlingseattle.org
ProShop Suzy Brunzell & Charlie Anthe proshop@curlingseattle.org
Anything Else Joe Roberts curling@curlingseattle.org

Mailing Address

Mail (including registrations and payments) can be sent to the club at: Granite Curling Club, PO Box 33057, Seattle, WA 98133

Phone

During the curling season (mid-September through mid-June), you can usually reach someone at the club by calling (206) 362-2446 during evening hours. If no one answers, please send an email or leave a voicemail message.