Contacts

Email

Email is the best way to reach us. If you have specific questions, try contacting one of the individuals listed below. They'll be glad to help!

Questions About Contact Email
Open Houses Greg Schatzman openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Group Events MacAllan Guy groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Membership Aaron Thompson membership@curlingseattle.org
Leagues Aaron Thompson leaguesmgr@curlingseattle.org
Curling Development Fran Walsh development@curlingseattle.org
Volunteers Fran Walsh volunteers@curlingseattle.org
Bonspiels Lori Markham bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
Juniors Program Lisa Rauliuk juniors@curlingseattle.org
Junior Learn to Curl Rob McDade juniorltc@curlingseattle.org
Building & Facilities Ethan Bradford house@curlingseattle.org
Bar Paul Shafer barmanager@curlingseattle.org
Press Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Webmaster Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org
Icemaker Dave Leinweber icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Social Media Brittney Bollay and Britt Garber socialmedia@curlingseattle.org
ProShop Suzy Brunzell & Tim Eng proshop@curlingseattle.org
Lockers Lisa Rugen lockers@curlingseattle.org
Treasurer Dominic Arico treasurer@curlingseattle.org
Anything Else Phil Shryock curling@curlingseattle.org

Mailing Address

Mail (including registrations and payments) can be sent to the club at:
Granite Curling Club
PO Box 33057
Seattle, WA 98133

Street Address

1440 North 128th Street
Seattle, WA 98133
do not send mail to this address

Phone

During the curling season (mid-September through mid-June), you can usually reach someone at the club by calling (206) 362-2446 during evening hours. If no one answers, please send an email or leave a voicemail message.