Officers & Representatives

GCC Board Officers & Trustees

Office Name Email
President Joe Roberts curling@curlingseattle.org
Vice President Harry Saylor vp@curlingseattle.org
Treasurer Avi Belinsky treasurer@curlingseattle.org
Building and Operations John Rasmussen house@curlingseattle.org
Curling Outreach Monique Heileson groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Leagues April Gale-Seixeiro leaguesmgr@curlingseattle.org
Membership Will Chen membership@curlingseattle.org
Strategic Planning Phil Shryock strategy@curlingseattle.org
Volunteer Coordination and Recognition Marissa Wright volunteers@curlingseattle.org

Additional Officers

Office Name Email
Secretary Diana Hoffman secretary@curlingseattle.org

Additional Positions

Office Name Email
Bar Paul Shafer barmanager@curlingseattle.org
Bonspiels Todd Schultz bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
Bookkeeper Michele Bucy bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Curling Development Miyo Konno development@curlingseattle.org
Directory Diana Hoffman secretary@curlingseattle.org
Head Ice Maker Joe Fox icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Assistant Ice Makers Severin Larson
Dave Leinweber
 
Junior Curling Lisa Rauliuk juniors@curlingseattle.org
Membership Data Michele Bucy bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Media/Publicity Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Open Houses Stephen Grant openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Pro Shop Suzy Brunzell & Charlie Anthe proshop@curlingseattle.org
Social Media Jasmin Hashi socialmedia@curlingseattle.org
Sponsorships and Development Harry Saylor sponsorships@curlingseattle.org
Website Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org