Officers & Representatives

GCC Board Officers & Trustees

Office Name Email
President April Gale-Seixeiro curling@curlingseattle.org
Vice President Jim Sullivan vp@curlingseattle.org
Treasurer Avi Belinsky treasurer@curlingseattle.org
Junior Liaison Pat Sweet juniorliaison@curlingseattle.org
Leagues Jennifer Schleit leagues@curlingseattle.org
Curling Outreach and Membership Bret Dodson groupevents@curlingseattle.org
Ice Jim Sullivan vp@curlingseattle.org
House & Facilities Joe Roberts
Paul Shafer
house@curlingseattle.org
Volunteers Barry Van Wieringen volunteers@curlingseattle.org

Additional Officers

Office Name Email
Secretary Colin Ware secretary@curlingseattle.org

Additional Positions

Office Name Email
Bonspiels Lisa Rugen bonspiels@curlingseattle.org
Bar Supplies Scott McLean
Paul Shafer
 
Bookkeeper Michele Bucy bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Directory Diana Hoffman  
Pro Shop Suzy Brunzell & Charlie Anthe proshop@curlingseattle.org
Head Ice Maker Joe Fox icemaker@curlingseattle.org
Assistant Ice Makers Severin Larson
Dave Leinweber
 
Junior Curling Tom Violette juniors@curlingseattle.org
Newsletter Keith Schreiber  
Membership Data Michele Bucy bookkeeper@curlingseattle.org
Media/Publicity Tom FitzGerald media@curlingseattle.org
Open Houses April Gale-Seixeiro openhouses@curlingseattle.org
Website Doug Potter webmaster@curlingseattle.org

Washington State Curling Association